0
2550 Old Route 14A Penn Yan, NY 14527
LOCAL: (315) 536-9560 TOLLFREE: (800) 741-1944
Shop
Order within 5 hours 25 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Garden of Life Flowers
Local Penn Yan, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Sep 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

High quality roses and nice vase too
Date: Sep 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife loved the "Alabaster Roses Arrangement" for our 49th wedding anniversary. Many thanks to the "Garden of Life Flowers" for the beautiful arrangement and right on time delivery! I will use "Garden of Life Flowers" again.
Date: May 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Living out of town can be difficult when I want to send flowers to my Mom. I am so glad I found Garden of Life Flowers! The flowers I purchase are beautiful and last a long time. My mom loves them! So many arrangements to choose from! Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ordered something last minute for my mother. The arrangement arrived same day and looked great. I would order from this company again for sure.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet. Flowers are lasting well.
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

N/a
Date: Apr 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Great service...easy ordering/paying online. My mom LOVED the flowers and they were very long-lasting and fresh!
Date: Mar 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful bouquet delivered on time
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful bouquet delivered right on time
Date: Oct 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely bouquet. Flowers are fresh, well-arranged, and have a nice diversity.
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Out standing customer service, even though they didn't have the arrangement I ordered they called my in Texas and asked if I could wait a day or they could put an arrangement together. The arrangement they put together for my Daughter may have even been better than the one I had ordered and my Daughter was elated with the flowers. So Yes, I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date: Jun 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much -- the recipient LOVED her flowers. She gushed over how lovely they were, and particularly mentioned that "even the vase is beautiful!" Well done!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

This is my second arrangement I've received.Very impressed and will pass this information around.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Once again a beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service!!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I live in Arizona. It's nice to have a florist that does such a fantastic job. My mother and sister both loved the flowers. Thank you so much for what you do.
Date: Mar 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery - thank you!
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered flowers online and they were delivered that day to the nursing home!! Very easy!
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for my sisters birthday today and spent several minutes talking with the florist going over the options and the importance of making a great impression with the gift. They managed to get the delivery in on the same day and my sister just loved them. I am delighted to have stumbled upon this great business and will forever be ordering as occasion presents to relatives in this area of NY. Thanks for providing such a great service and beautiful arrangements! Best Regards, Brian
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered these flowers for the funeral of my Aunt - on behalf of my Mom - for her sister. She said they were absolutely beautiful - and the picture I got of them was stunning. Thank you so much for your care in the preparation of this arrangement. I will be visiting Penn Yan in August for vacation, and my Mom and I plan to come by in person to see your shop! I found you as a last resort after a very bad experience with 1-800-Flowers, and I'm so glad I did!
Date: Feb 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers. Made a special effort to deliver them before a big snow storm. Thanks!
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent job,,, absolutely beautiful flowers,,, my family was thrilled to get the arrangement and is STILL enjoying them! Thanks so much!
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome service
Date: May 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing Flowers They look so pretty! Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Debbie McCarthy loved her flowers and so did I! She sent me a picture! Great job....really beautiful!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The floral arrangement was healthy and beautiful, exactly as shown on your website.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Penn Yan, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Garden of Life Flowers
2550 Old Route 14A
Penn Yan, NY. 14527
Local: (315) 536-9560

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

wedding wire